Postdoctoral Researcher

Andriy Ushakov, Ph.D.
Andriy Ushakov, Ph.D.
Hwa Youn Cho, Ph.D.
Hwa Youn Cho, Ph.D.
Han Rim Lee, Ph.D.
Han Rim Lee, Ph.D.

Ph.D. degree

Chul Hee Min, Ph.D.
Chul Hee Min, Ph.D.Degree: Ph.D., 2. 2011
chmin@yonsei.ac.kr
Professor, Yonsei University 
Sungkoo Cho, Ph.D.
Sungkoo Cho, Ph.D.Degree: Ph.D., 2. 2011
sungkoo.cho@samsung.com
Professor, SMC1
Hee Seo, Ph.D.
Hee Seo, Ph.D.Degree: Ph.D., 2. 2012
hseo@kaeri.re.kr
Researcher, KAREI2
Jong Hwi Jeong, Ph.D.
Jong Hwi Jeong, Ph.D.Degree: Ph.D., 2. 2013
jonghwi@ncc.re.kr
Medical Physicist, NCC3
Jang Guen Park, Ph.D.
Jang Guen Park, Ph.D.Degree: Ph.D., 8. 2013
jgpark@kaeri.re.kr
Researcher, KAERI2
Sang Hyoun Choi, Ph.D.
Sang Hyoun Choi, Ph.D.Degree: Ph.D., 8. 2014
shchoi@kirams.re.kr
Researcher, KIRAMS4
Jin Hyung Park, Ph.D.
Jin Hyung Park, Ph.D.Degree: Ph.D., 8. 2015
jhpark0925@ibs.re.kr
Researcher, IBS5
Han Rim Lee, Ph.D.
Han Rim Lee, Ph.D.Degree: Ph.D., 8. 2016
leehr@kaeri.re.kr
Researcher, KAERI2
Yeon Soo Yeom , Ph.D.
Yeon Soo Yeom , Ph.D.Degree: Ph.D., 2. 2017
ysyeom@hanyang.ac.kr
Post-doc, Hanyang University 

M.S. degree

Kyu Seok Seo
Kyu Seok SeoDegree: Master, 2. 2006
k648sks@kins.re.kr
Researcher, KINS6
So Hyun An
So Hyun AnDegree: Master, 2. 2007
shahn@yuhs.ac
Professor, YUHS7
Se Hyung Lee
Se Hyung LeeDegree: Master, 2. 2008
shlee84@dmc.or.kr
Medical Physicist, DMC8
Hae Sun Jeong
Hae Sun JeongDegree: Master, 2. 2010
haesunin@kaeri.re.kr
Researcher, KAERI2
Sang Hoon Lee
Sang Hoon LeeDegree: Master, 2. 2012
sanghoon@ncc.re.kr
Engineer, NCC3
Yeong Jae Park
Yeong Jae ParkDegree: Master, 2. 2014
yj.park@kriss.re.kr
Researcher, KRISS9
Young Jae Maeng
Young Jae MaengDegree: Master, 2. 2015
maeng@krist.co.kr
Researcher, KRIST10
Han Sung Kim
Han Sung KimDegree: Master, 8. 2016
hskim87@kirams.re.kr
Researcher, KIRAMS4

1SMC, Samsung Medical Center
2KAERI, Korea Atomic Energy Research Institute
3NCC, National Cancer Center
4KIRAMS, Korea Institute of Radiological and Medical Science
5IBS, Institute of Basic Science
6KINS, Korea Institute of Nucelar Safety
7YUHS, Yoinsei University Health System
8DMC, Daejin Medical Center
9KRISS, Korea Research Institute of Standards and Scinence
10KRIST

Visiting Students

Yinxiangzi Joey Sheng
Yinxiangzi Joey Sheng