Postdoctoral Researcher

Andriy Ushakov, Ph.D.
Andriy Ushakov, Ph.D.
Hwa Youn Cho, Ph.D.
Hwa Youn Cho, Ph.D.
Han Rim Lee, Ph.D.
Han Rim Lee, Ph.D.

Ph.D. degree

Chul Hee Min
Chul Hee Min
민철희
Ph.D. (2011)
chmin@yonsei.ac.kr
Professor, Yonsei University 
Sungkoo Cho
Sungkoo Cho
조성구
Ph.D. (2011)
sungkoo.cho@samsung.com
Professor, SMC1
Hee Seo
Hee Seo
서 희
Ph.D. (2012)
hseo@kaeri.re.kr
Researcher, KAERI2
Jong Hwi Jeong
Jong Hwi Jeong
정종휘
Ph.D. (2013)
jonghwi@ncc.re.kr
Medical Physicist, NCC3
Jang Guen Park
Jang Guen Park
박장근
Ph.D. (2013)
jgpark@kaeri.re.kr
Researcher, KAERI2
Sang Hyoun Choi
Sang Hyoun Choi
최상현
Ph.D. (2014)
shchoi@kirams.re.kr
Researcher, KIRAMS4
Jin Hyung Park
Jin Hyung Park
박진형
Ph.D. (2015)
jhpark0925@ibs.re.kr
Researcher, IBS5
Han Rim Lee
Han Rim Lee
이한림
Ph.D. (2016)
leehr@kaeri.re.kr
Researcher, KAERI2
Yeon Soo Yeom
Yeon Soo Yeom
염연수
Ph.D. (2017)
ysyeom@hanyang.ac.kr
Post-doc, Hanyang University 
Jung Min Seo
Jung Min Seo
서정민
Ph.D. (2017)
thomas8@daewon.ac.kr
Professor, Daewon University College  
Min Cheol Han
Min Cheol Han
한민철
Ph.D. (2017)
mchan@ge.infn.it
Post-doc, INFN11

M.S. degree

Kyu Seok Seo
Kyu Seok Seo
서규석
Master (2006)
k648sks@kins.re.kr
Researcher, KINS6
So Hyun An
So Hyun An
안소현
Master (2007)
shahn@yuhs.ac
Professor, YUHS7
Se Hyung Lee
Se Hyung Lee
이세형
Master (2008)
shlee84@dmc.or.kr
Medical Physicist, DMC8
Hae Sun Jeong
Hae Sun Jeong
정해선
Master (2010)
haesunin@kaeri.re.kr
Researcher, KAERI2
Sang Hoon Lee
Sang Hoon Lee
이상훈
Master (2012)
sanghoon@ncc.re.kr
Engineer, NCC3
Yeong Jae Park
Yeong Jae Park
박영재
Master (2014)
yj.park@kriss.re.kr
Researcher, KRISS9
Young Jae Maeng
Young Jae Maeng
맹영재
Master (2015)
maeng@krist.co.kr
Researcher, KRIST10
Han Sung Kim
Han Sung Kim
김한성
Master (2016)
hskim87@kirams.re.kr
Researcher, KIRAMS4
Soo Yeon Park
Soo Yeon Park
박수연
Master (2017)
linapark86@hanyang.ac.kr

1Samsung Medical Center(SMC)
2Korea Atomic Energy Research Institute(KAERI)
3National Cancer Center(NCC)
4Korea Institute of Radiological and Medical Science(KIRAMS)
5Institute of Basic Science(IBS)
6Korea Institute of Nucelar Safety(KINS)
7Yoinsei University Health System(YUHS)
8Daejin Medical Center(DMC)
9Korea Research Institute of Standards and Scinence(KRISS)
10Korea Reactor Integrity Surveillance Technology(KRIST)
11Istituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare(INFN)

Visiting Students

Yinxiangzi Joey Sheng
Yinxiangzi Joey Sheng