Postdoctoral Researcher

Andriy Ushakov, Ph.D.
Andriy Ushakov, Ph.D.
Hwa Youn Cho, Ph.D.
Hwa Youn Cho, Ph.D.
Han Rim Lee, Ph.D.
Han Rim Lee, Ph.D.

Ph.D. degree

Chul Hee Min
Chul Hee Min
Ph.D. (2011)
chmin@yonsei.ac.kr
Professor, Yonsei University 
Sungkoo Cho
Sungkoo Cho
Ph.D. (2011)
sungkoo.cho@samsung.com
Professor, SMC1
Hee Seo
Hee Seo
Ph.D. (2012)
hseo@kaeri.re.kr
Researcher, KAREI2
Jong Hwi Jeong
Jong Hwi Jeong
Ph.D. (2013)
jonghwi@ncc.re.kr
Medical Physicist, NCC3
Jang Guen Park
Jang Guen Park
Ph.D. (2013)
jgpark@kaeri.re.kr
Researcher, KAREI2
Sang Hyoun Choi
Sang Hyoun Choi
Ph.D. (2014)
shchoi@kirams.re.kr
Researcher, KIRAMS4
Jin Hyung Park
Jin Hyung Park
Ph.D. (2015)
jhpark0925@ibs.re.kr
Researcher, IBS5
Han Rim Lee
Han Rim Lee
Ph.D. (2016)
leehr@kaeri.re.kr
Researcher, KAREI2
Yeon Soo Yeom
Yeon Soo Yeom
Ph.D. (2017)
ysyeom@hanyang.ac.kr
Post-doc, Hanyang University 

M.S. degree

Kyu Seok Seo
Kyu Seok Seo
Master (2006)
k648sks@kins.re.kr
Researcher, KINS6
So Hyun An
So Hyun An
Master (2007)
shahn@yuhs.ac
Professor, YUHS7
Se Hyung Lee
Se Hyung Lee
Master (2008)
shlee84@dmc.or.kr
Medical Physicist, DMC8
Hae Sun Jeong
Hae Sun Jeong
Master (2010)
haesunin@kaeri.re.kr
Researcher, KAERI2
Sang Hoon Lee
Sang Hoon Lee
Master (2012)
sanghoon@ncc.re.kr
Engineer, NCC3
Yeong Jae Park
Yeong Jae Park
Master (2014)
yj.park@kriss.re.kr
Researcher, KRISS9
Young Jae Maeng
Young Jae Maeng
Master (2015)
maeng@krist.co.kr
Researcher, KRIST10
Han Sung Kim
Han Sung Kim
Master (2016)
hskim87@kirams.re.kr
Researcher, KIRAMS4

1Samsung Medical Center(SMC)
2Korea Atomic Energy Research Institute(KAERI)
3National Cancer Center(NCC)
4Korea Institute of Radiological and Medical Science(KIRAMS)
5Institute of Basic Science(IBS)
6Korea Institute of Nucelar Safety(KINS)
7Yoinsei University Health System(YUHS)
8Daejin Medical Center(DMC)
9Korea Research Institute of Standards and Scinence(KRISS)
10Korea Reactor Integrity Surveillance Technology(KRIST)

Visiting Students

Yinxiangzi Joey Sheng
Yinxiangzi Joey Sheng